Ad Code

Eric Bleumink Fund for Master’s degree programme at University of Groningen, Netherlands

Eligible candidates:Candidates for the Eric Bleumink Fund should:Have obtained conditional admission to the program of choice (see: )Have excellent academic performance, preferably to be confirmed by letters of recommendationHave excellent grades during their bachelor/undergraduate studies;Have excellent English language proficiency, in accordance with the admission requirements of the program of choiceBe available for the whole period of the programme and be able to take part in the entire programmeBe in good health, so that health insurance in the Hold the nationality of a country appearing in Appendix 1.Have no other means of financing the study in question
Grant information:The grant is awarded for a 1 year or 2 years Master’s degree programme.The grant covers tuition fee, costs of international travel, subsistence, books, and health insurance.  Please note that a considerable number of students apply for this scholarship each year, whereas the University can issue only a limited number of grants.
Grant provider:University of Groningen
Deadline:It is not possible to actively apply for an Eric Bleumink Fund Scholarship. Suitable candidates will be informed about a nomination.
Application:The University of Groningen Admission Office, in consultation with the Admission Boards of its faculties, will determine which applicants will be nominated for an Eric Bleumink Fund scholarship.Only applicants who have received a provisional or unconditional admission offer for a master programme before February can thus be considered. In order to allow for enough time to process the application to a master programme by the Admission Office, such a master application should be completed by the applicant before 1st of December.
More information:For detailed information regarding the scholarship programme, plesase contact the Mobility and scholarship Desk and see Eric Bleumink Fund.
Purposes:Master programme, Master (MSc/MA/LL.M.)
Countries of Origin:Afghanistan, Angola, Bangladesh, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Chad, Comoros, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Kiribati, Laos, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nepal, Niger, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, Tanzania, Togo, Tuvalu, Uganda, Vanuatu, Yemen, Timor-Leste, Sudan (Rep.), Congo (Dem Rep.), South Sudan, Central African Republic, Zambia, Armenia, Bolivia, Cape Verde, Congo (Rep.), Congo, El Salvador, Ghana, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Kosovo, Korea, Dem. Rep., Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Nigeria, Vietnam, Uzbekistan, Ukraine
Close Menu